Meet the board

The Board is made up of representatives from Member organisations and help shape our strategy in accordance with our mission and vision. Marian Burke of Moat is the current Chair and Antony Silk of Optivo is the current Vice Chair.

Marian Burke

Director of Strategic Asset Investment - Moat Homes

Antony Silk

Director of Procurement - Optivo

Colin Lissenden

Director of Development - Town & Country Housing Group

David Collick

Property Services Director - Hexagon Housing Association

Cedric Boston

Chief Executive - Arhag Housing Association

Susan Cardozo

Housing Asset and Investment Manager - Thurrock Council